Semalt:网站应具备的基本网页类型是什么?



网站上的每个页面都有一个基本目的。这就是为什么我们使用时间和资源来优化每个页面,将其视为目标页面的原因。在本文中,我们将展示每个网站应具有的一些最重要的页面,以最大程度地提高SEO值。

在开始讨论主题之前,重要的是要陈述一个事实。 “每个页面都是一个登陆页面,应该这样对待。” 当我们说每个页面时,是指您的网站上可被搜索引擎索引和检索的每个页面。

优质的目标网页是由什么构成的?

这个问题有很多答案,它们与可用性,设计,对话等有关。这里是一些有关良好目标网页外观的提示。
考虑到您网站上的每个页面都需要满足所有这些要求,现在您了解了为什么它们都需要SEO专业人员的关注。如果页面与您的访问者相关,则它与SEO相关。

当您开始考虑并非所有页面均创建时,事情变得有些棘手。网站上的每个页面基于以下条件是唯一的:
作为专业人员,确定哪些页面在数字营销活动的各个方面具有最大的价值和最大的机会是我们的工作。因此,尽管每个页面都受到同等对待,但在某些方面,页面变得比其他页面更有价值。

考虑到这一点,以下是您应注意的一些页面以及它们为什么重要。这些页面通常是优化活动中最重要的页面。

主页

主页通常是网站的第一个也是访问量最大的页面。访问者还可以从内部页面导航到主页;无论哪种方式,他们都对在首页上看到的内容抱有期望。

主页之所以如此重要,是因为它们提供了整个网站功能的概述。基本上,您的主页就是网站,提供的产品和服务以及访问者选择与您开展业务的原因的“大图”。

主页是门户,也是许多访问者访问您的网站时首先看到的东西。这意味着主页可以确定消费者是开始在您的网站上旅行还是离开。如果他们决定进一步了解您的网站,则您的主页可以作为其他页面的通用门户,他们可以在其中找到有关您所提供产品的更多详细信息。

许多SEO专业人员非常喜欢为企业的主要产品优化首页。仅当网站提供单个产品或服务时,才采用此策略。但是,当网站提供的产品不在单一产品范围内时,该优化策略就变得不够。

更好,更稳定的主页优化策略是将重点放在公司及其品牌名称上。这使优化首页变得更加容易,因为当搜索引擎用户搜索公司或品牌名称时,首页排名最高,并且您的首页将比竞争对手网站上的其他页面更相关。

但是,优化您的主页超出了排名。实际上,优化主页以提高参与度和点击率可以被认为是更有益的。最后,排名只会给您机会来获得点击。

我们的工作之一是确保您的主页表现出色。如果主页无法将访问者留在网站上,则需要对其进行处理。

关于我们页面

研究表明,浏览过网站的“关于我们”页面的客户更容易转化。这些统计数据证明了两件事之一。
一些专业人士选择将关于我们的页面视为两件事之一;另一方面,我们觉得关于我们的页面是两者兼而有之。关于我们页面在转换过程中起着重要作用。

与任何良好的目标网页一样,关于我们网页必须在转换过程中发挥作用。当我们说要优化“关于我们”页面时,到处都有一些凝视,因为许多客户认为优化“关于我们”页面有点奇怪。我们向他们解释了优化“关于我们”页面的重要性,并向他们展示了可以针对这些页面进行优化的许多关键字。与行业或公司相关的关键字已经非常适合“关于我们”页面的关键字。而且,如果我们试图求实,那么将这些公司,代理机构,公司,企业,办公室,办公室和其他相关类型的关键字中的一些匹配到网站上的任何其他页面将是困难的。

联系我们页面

访问者进入“联系我们”页面的原因几乎只有一个:他们需要您公司的联系信息。出于以下几个原因,此信息很有用。他们可能会决定致电,发送电子邮件或了解您的公司所在位置。最后一个选择是我们特别感兴趣的。

无论您是本地企业还是国际企业,都有一些客户希望看到您公司的实际形象。一些客户更喜欢与附近的公司做生意。尽管本地企业可能不是您的主要收入来源,但也没有理由您也不应忽略它。

我们可以帮助您将一些优化工作重点放在您的位置上。这包括:
您的联系页面是参与页面。知道您的联系页面是否正在执行工作的一种方法是通过研究入站流量与参与量的关系。如果您参与的流量太少,可能表明您没有提供正确的联系方式,或者您很难与您联系。

产品类别和子类别页面

您的产品类别和子类别页面是SEO机会的金矿。在购买周期中,您可以使用这些页面来说服处于购物阶段的访问者。在此阶段,访问者已经对要购买的商品有了很​​好的了解,但是他们仍然需要更多有关向他们开放的选项的信息。

这些页面的目的是通过亲自显示实际的产品详细信息页面来向访问者显示客户可以做出的选择。本质上,产品类别页面是必不可少的直通页面。访客可以重新访问这些页面,但只能使用它们来访问特定产品的页面。

考虑到SEO,这些页面是史诗般的。我们可以使用足够广泛但又不太宽泛的关键字来优化这些页面,这样它们就不会失去价值并且不那么具体,因此它们会获得尽可能多的搜索量。

结论

您网站上的每个网页都很重要。您网站上的每个页面都有一个目的。 塞马尔特 我们会不懈努力,以确保您网站上的每个页面都能达到其目的,并为最终目标提供一个所需的支持,以使整个网站变得更好。

从您网站的第一页到最后一页,重要的是要照顾好每个网站并对其进行优化以对访问者进行排名和转换。

mass gmail

Semalt: What Are The Essential Types Of Webpages A Website Should Have?



Every page on a website serves an essential purpose. That is why we use our time and resources to optimize every page, treating it like it is the landing page. In this article, we will be showing some of the most important pages every website should have for maximum SEO value. 

Before we begin discussing our topic, it is important that we state one fact. "Every page is a landing page and should be treated as such." When we say every page, we mean every page on your website that is indexable and crawlable by search engines. 

What makes a good landing page?

There are many answers to this question, and they have to do with usability, design, conversations, etc. here are some tips on what a good landing page should be like.
Considering that every page on your website will need to meet all these requirements, you now understand why they all need an SEO professional's attention. If a page is relevant to your visitors, it is relevant to SEO. 

Things get a bit trickier when you begin to consider that not all pages are created equal. Every page on a site is unique based on:
As professionals, it is our job to determine which pages have the most value and the biggest opportunity to gain at the different points in a digital marketing campaign. So while every page is treated equally, there are certain points where a page becomes more valuable than others. 

With that in mind, here are some pages you should pay attention to and why they matter. These pages are usually the most important in your optimization campaign. 

The Home page

The home page is usually the first and most visited page of a website. It is also possible for a visitor to navigate to the home page from an internal page; either way, they have expectations on what to see on the home page. 

Home pages are so important because they provide an overview of the function of an entire website. Basically, your home page is the "big picture" of your site, the products, and services you offer as well as why a visitor should choose to do business with you. 

A home page is a doorway as well as the first thing many visitors see upon visiting your site. This means that the home page can determine if a consumer begins their journey on your site or leave. If they decide to learn more about your site, your home page serves as a universal portal to other pages where they will find more details about what you offer. 

Many SEO professionals are quite fond of optimizing home pages for the business's primary product. This strategy is only accommodated when the website offers a single product or service. But when a website offers something outside a singular product scope, that optimization strategy becomes insufficient. 

A better and more stable home page optimization strategy is to focus on the company and its brand name. This makes it easier to optimize the home page because when a search engine user searches for the company or brand name, the home page ranks highest, and your home page will be more relevant than the other pages on your competitor's site. 

However, optimizing your home page goes beyond ranking. In fact, optimizing your home page for engagement and click-through can be considered to be more beneficial. In the end, rankings only give you an opportunity to get clicks. 

Part of our job is to ensure that your home page performs exceptionally. If a home page isn't able to keep visitors on a website, then it needs to be worked on. 

About us page

Studies have shown that customers who have seen the about us page of a site are more likely to convert. These statistics prove one of two things. 
Some professions chose to think of an about us page as one of two things; we, on the other hand, feel an about us page is a little of both. The about us page plays an important role in the conversion process. 

Like with any good landing page, the about us page must play its part in the conversion process. When we say we want to optimize the about us page, we get a few stares here and there because many clients feel it is a bit odd to optimize the about us page. We explain to them the importance of optimizing the about us page, and we show them the many keywords that can be optimized for these pages. Keywords related to an industry or company are already perfectly fitted keywords for the about us page. And if we are trying to be realistic, fitting some of these companies, agencies, firms, businesses, office bureau, and other related types of keywords into any other page on the website would be difficult. 

Contact us page

There is pretty much only one reason why visitors go to the contact us page: they need the contact information of your business. This information is useful for several reasons; they may decide to call, send an email, or know where your business is located. The last option is of particular interest to us. 

Whether you're a local or international business, there are customers who would love to see a physical representation of your business. Some customers prefer doing business with companies close by. While local businesses may not be your primary source of revenue, there is no reason why you should ignore it either. 

We can help focus some of your optimization efforts on your location. This includes:
Your contact page is an engagement page. One way to know if your contact page is doing its job is by studying the amount of inbound traffic vs. the number of engagements. If you have too little engagement for tons of traffic, it could be a sign that you're not providing the right contact options, or you're making it too difficult to contact you. 

Product category and sub-category pages

Your product category and sub-category pages are a gold mine of SEO opportunities. In the purchase cycle, these pages are what you use to convince a visitor who is in the shopping phase. At this stage, a visitor already has a good idea of what they would want to purchase, but they still need more information about the options open to them.

The purpose of these pages is to show visitors the options customers can make, by showing the actual product detail pages themselves. In essence, the product category pages are essential pass-through pages. Visitors may revisit these pages but only to use them to get to a specific product's page. 

With SEO in mind, these pages are epic. We can optimize these pages with keywords that are broad enough but not too broad, so they do not lose value and not so specific, so they get as much search volume as possible. 

Conclusion

Every webpage on your website is important. Every page on your website serves a purpose. Semalt works tirelessly to make sure that every page on your website serves its purpose and provides the support required for the end goal of making the overall website better. 

From the first page on your website to the very last, it is important that every website is taken care of and optimized to rank and convert visitors.